Contact

NEW YORK
630 Ninth Avenue, Suite #603
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212.362.9119
Fax: 646.607.4433 

 

President & CEO
Marta Hallett
mhallett@glitteratiincorporated.com

Associate Publisher
Brandon Schultz
bschultz@glitteratiincorporated.com
 
Sales & Projects Manager
Conor Romack
cromack@glitteratiincorporated.com

Publishing Assistant
Eric St. James-Lopez
elopez@glitteratiincorporated.com

General
info@glitteratiincorporated.com 

Media
media@glitteratiincorporated.com

Sales
sales@glitteratiincorporated.com

     
LONDON
1 Rona Road 
London NW3 2HY
Phone/Fax: +44 (0) 207 267 8339

European Editorial
Chris Fagg
cfagg@glitteratiincorporated.com